You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Crypto Markets Live Blog: Crypto Market Cap Back At $2T (08/12/21)

in LeoFinance3 years ago

OK people - I can't sleep.

So what did I do?

I bought some more SEED and now am going to buy some more Cubbies to add to the Kingdom.

Then, as I'll be broke, I guess maybe some Splinterlands is in order. My goal today is to reach Bronze II.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

That reminds me that I need to send some HBD and get some more SEED before prices go up...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You still have several days

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I added another batch the other day.

It is a great project, one I think we will make a healthy return on.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

My @splinterlands goal each day is to win a game. Low bar but tough to reach.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Are you still stuck on your daily quest?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

All solid choices I believe Kevin

I wouldn't have done anything different

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta