Sort:  

I would of recommended LeoBridge but I don't think they got it working the other way yet.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

They don't. And it doesn't look like they are going to do so anytime soon. I asked in an AMA like 3 weeks ago.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Some of us suggested LeoBridge in a previous comment. Does that not help you?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

No it doesn't - Leobridge only goes one way, ETH to BSC. I need the reverse. I thought I responded to you and Task on this.

I just need a generic cross chain transfer platform. Sounds simple - its not.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This should work Kevin. I have never used it though.

https://www.binance.org/en/bridge

Leo Bridge should be bidirectional. ✌️

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks but we are IP address blocked here in the US. It sucks - this is a major problem that should have a simple answer, therefore, I totally concur with your statement concerning Leo Bridge!!!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sarge, Thanks.

I found that earlier and it would work for me if I didn't need the end result to be ETH specifically. I need the ETH to be generated to use for transaction fees to move other ERC-20 assets.

I truly appreciate the effort though/

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta