Sort:  

I would keep my LEO by converting it to bLEO and putting it in the bLEO/BNB farm earning CUB. That way I always have my LEO!


Have my cake and eat it too!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

yeah thats my strategy going forward...i dont want to have to sell my leo for cub anymore. i will just hold it in either the dens or lp

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That is a great idea!. I already have some (well, a little) in that pool. I've been accumulating CUB over the past couple of weeks and from what I'm reading here I need to equally divide my attention between both CUB and LEO.

Thanks for the valuable input.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You are a genius @sgt-dan. Didn't think of it before.

I was always too afraid of impermanent loss but I think we can counter that with the growing price CUB.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Just made sense to me.

It makes sense to me as well. Good strategy!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I plan on getting some next month and have started stacking some LEO for it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Smart man.

I think that it will have a positive burning effect on both tokens. In my opinion I prefer LEO because there are more burning processes at work and the supply will drop over time.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Again the answer is both for me lol

I really believe in the huge potential of CubFinance and the CUB token but I also think holding Leo is a great thing to do because it's where I'm most active and also it will be good to hold LEO when projects such as #ProjectBlank go live

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am not sure what LeoBridge has to do with the accumulation of either.

CUB is something I was acquiring since I it came out. And LEO is accumulated over the past few years.

I am not sure what the impact of LeoBridge will be on either. It will burn both tokens equally so that could be something.

To me, it is just another piece in the larger puzzle; on its own nothing spectacular but very important going forwrard.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Both but I think LEO will benefit more since it has more utility and a portion of the fees will be used to burn LEO.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Accumulating both to be on the safer side but I am sure if CUB moons, LEO will moon too. Vice versa may or may not true but you never know. It's crypto!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta