You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Talk 4/29/2021 -Come Join Our Chat

in LeoFinance3 years ago
Sort:  

Be sure to check out the comments for further tips.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It doesn't change what I said before. The WAX is generally staked to you by someone else so you can power it down but that starting WAX is not very useful. So you add 1 WAX worth of CPU but 1 WAX now produces like 0.2 WAX worth of RAM from before. Let's assume 2 weeks ago, 1 ms of data for 1 WAX staked

So 2 weeks ago you had: 1 ms data and 1 WAX staked in NET
Now: 2 WAX staked in CPU which is 0.4ms worth after.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Have not really been paying much attention to my WAX wallet. The Alien Worlds thing I need to investigate more. I just got a guy and a shovel so I don't mine much.

I been doing mining on Neri, do you think there is something better for my guy and his shovel? I don't wish to put any crypto in the game, just earn organically.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

90 % of the time I mine on Neri. To me that planet seems to yield higher TLM/cycle.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for the heads up! Appreciate it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think Neri was tapped out of TLM but I am not sure if that has been fixed. I didn't put any crypto there either and my account is at least a few hundred dollars now. I took the time to build a passive income source and I think its about $3-$4 at current price for doing nothing.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Neri is fine.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks. I'll be moving back to Neri because it has the best TLM drops I think.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

With the rewards of TLM/cycle so reduced, I went shopping around but seem to always gravitate back to Neri. I agree it seems it has the best drops of TLM, but not so much when it comes to dropping NFTs.

I've also been exclusively mining on miningmonkey's plots, chasing weekly/bi-weekly Monkey drops.

Good Luck to you.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lol. I went back to Neri and found my first NFT in the week.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta