You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Crypto Markets Live Blog: Cubfinance V2 Day #3 (09/22/21)

in LeoFinance3 years ago

THIS WHOLE MIGRATION IS MASSIVELY FUCKED UP !!!!!!!!!!

  1. Moving DEC-BUSD: Pancakeswap doesn't add the DEC token when you do it manually nor iS the DEC token there when you use the redirect from Cub.
  2. I followed the freaking instructions, went to unstake my bLEO-BNB. Clicked on confirm for METAMASK. The pool disappeared and so did my bLEO and BNB. Never fucking transferred to Metamask from Cub.

Needless to say, I'M PRETTY FUCKING MAD AT THE MOMENT !!!!!

SOMEBODY NEEDS TO GET THEIR SHIT TOGETHER !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

DEC-BUSD is now working slow but ok.

But, MY FUCKING BLEO AND BNB ARE STILL MISSING!!!!!!!!!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sorry you're having issues man

I didn't have problems but I saw on Discord that some people are reporting issues with bLeo and DEC.

Apparently it's taking a very long time but it's working in the end. I hope you get your stuff back!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'd better get it back - sooner than later.

Guess I'll finally have to figure out once and for all why I can't access this Discord channel.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sorry Kevin you had to face these issues. I am also trying to figure out what to do but the site is acting funny since last night. I guess I will wait for a while.

Regarding lost funds, put a note in the #tech-support channel of LEO's discord. Might help!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Regarding lost funds, put a note in the #tech-support channel of LEO's discord. Might help!

I'd do that but there is a problem, probably on my end, and I can not get into Cub Discord,

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hope it gets resolved soon. I think there's no dedicated discord for CUB. Just the LEO discord for all LEO-related projects and apps. Do you want me to send you an invite link or you don't use discord?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks but I have the link and jfang sent me an invite awhile back. For some reason it denies me which is why I think the problem is on my end.

I'm going to work on this in the morning, so if I wind up needing another invite I will let you know.

Thanks.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta