You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Crypto Markets Live Blog: Cryptocurrency Markets Getting Blasted (09/25/21)

in LeoFinance3 years ago

@forexbrokr

Dane:

I find myself disliking this crap project more and more to the point I can't stop writing about it (LOL).

I conjured up 'Is PulseChain (PLS) a Scam or Legit' this morning. It's finished, published and linked.

Enjoy!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Is it a crap project? I haven't started to my research on it. I guess today is the day to get into it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

IMHO yes, it looks to me like crap because of all the red flags. I don't like it and all I can really say about it is that it isn't an investment I'm going to make.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Cool. Thanks for the headsup. I have "How Does It Work?" section with me so it's a different direction. Let's see if it has any meat or just a copy paste of thousand other scaling projects.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta