Sort:  

Oh yeah, looks like more and more replicas of Doge are coming now.

Some trying different things to attract people like us.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I don't think I'm going to be up for any additional "questionable-coins" (I want to be politically correct) any time soon. I'm still way under my budget, but find there's a whole lot more quality stuff out there.

But, you never know, something may catch my eye and become something I simply must buy.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah man. A few dollars here and there wouldn't hurt. Can't miss these opportunities. 😬

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

People who are smart are going to stop calling things shitcoins. The reality is we do not know what is going on with most projects.

Much of the crypto world will call CUB a shitcoin and, hopefully, in a year, it will be one of the strongholds in DeFi.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

People who are smart are going to stop calling things shitcoins.

Should I consider this an insult?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

No not at all. It is the term people are using so it took hold. However, it also has us framing things as such. Those who transition away from that will realize there are a lot of legitimate projects that others call shitcoins.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yea I saw the post earlier today and I honestly don't know what will happen without doing enough research.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I just saw some news that people on Binance are going crazy with this coin

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

FOMO kicked into high gear.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta