You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Crypto Markets Live Blog: IRS Won't Go After Miner Regardless Of What Bill Says (08/14/21)

in LeoFinance3 years ago

@forexbrokr

Dane:

Even before noontime....

I just published and linked "Solana (SOL) Pros and Cons". Done mostly in bullet form.

I'm going to go back and find the post of the template to see if I can figure out what is left on this one. 'Maybe' I'll take on one more subsection unless you already have takers.

I'll let you know.

Have a good day!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

(@forexbrokr)

Dane:

Ok, between later today and tomorrow I will cover "How does Solana (SOL) work?". It is presently impossible to tell what has been covered or not (and the lack of comments with people NOT stepping up to claim one [or two] is disheartening).

We really need to get a couple more contributors. Maybe after you (kindly) update the template, @esemeesmith might cover another subsection? Never hurts to ask, right???

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

As we use different posts each day, it's hard for me to keep up and update as well.

I've view only shared this page in my Dynalist notes platform that you should just add to your favourites - https://dynalist.io/d/rfCKFVmf00vUVcbss2LLV0cp

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I hear you, there just has to be a better way for all of us working on this to keep up to date what's been covered and what still needs to be done.

I have your list saved so I'm good for now. Yes, I will still cover 'how solana works' tomorrow - its already started and should be finished by mid afternoon (unless the 'Sunday Demotivation Syndrome' hits me).

Let's see if maybe @esmeesmith wants to cover 'what it's used for' - if not and you get no other takers, I guess I'll cover that one too so we can finish this up (Monday!).

Enjoy your Sunday Dane!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta