Sort:  

Very interesting. It would be smart for them to tokenize.

What chain are they starting on? I will presume it will be ERC-20.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

i can't believe this deal is going through. I was of the belief that they would resist. Anyways, let's see how things go with Twitter.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I havent followed it close enough to form an opinion one way or another. However, it is a lot of money to turn down.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

same here but i got the gist from the All-in podcast. I thought the left was going to oppose the move, considering Elon is pro-free speech. I thought they would have opened shop and sold to another individual or group with interest in the company. anyways, I am eager to see what Elon would do with the platform

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Not too many people can put their hands on $40 billion. Elon probably has to put up some Tesla stock as collateral, which is more sound than Twitter stock most likely.

We will see what changes he makes and how quickly.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

that would be nice. I have been using metamask for a while now--who doesn't tho? I am guessing the rules or qualifications for the airdrop might be high, so not a lot of people will get it

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Interesting

If they do an airdrop, I wonder what is it going to be based on...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I remember reading something about that back when this 'rumor' first started circulating. Don't quote me on this but I seem to recall it would be based on length of user time and volume of trades.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta