You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HBD, Arbitrage, And The Internal Exchange

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Make sure you have your gas set high enough to swap on Sushiswap. There should be some tutorials out there that can help you

As far as unwrapping: the process is just to go to wLEO.io/pleo, then select the amount and click the METAMASK icon at the bottom once you hit submit. Then it will go through instantly

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Sort:  

I'm sure it wasn't any of this, when I went on to paraswap if I'm not mistaken, while buying pleo, there was a comparison of markets displayed below and shushi swap was indicating almost -99%

meaning that if I'm to try buy from there, I'd get 99% short of what I'm getting on paraswap, and that was really weird.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta