You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #9 | Is the Bitcoin Halving Bringing Us a Step Closer to Digital Gold?

in LeoFinance4 years ago

These are certainly interesting times. All of these macroeconomic factors seem to be lining up perfectly for crypto to make its entry as safe haven from traditional financial "bullshit" that these corporations and governments continue to deploy.

Yesterday I was talking with a friend that attended a speech with an economist that was spewing ideas about how the market isn't going to crash and we're just at the beginning stages of a long-term bull market... I laughed very loudly.

Over printing, over spending, repo activities and the like can only go on for so long.

Posted via Steemleo

Sort:  

It’s the hot hand fallacy all over again they said the same thing in 2000 and in 08 and since they got off with bail outs they think they invincible and can keep doing it again

I’ve dealt with my fair share of Nah sayers and I just keep my mouth shut keep building my portfolio and cash flow

I fear for those only living in a salary, depending on a job thay may not be there soon for income, buying a new car with massive depreciation and paying it with debt while buying a overinflated home and thinking they sitting on equity that to me is complete madness

I’m not about to argue with anyone I’ll just quietly wait it out and see what happens! This is an I told you so I don’t want to have but feel I will have