You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive is Pumping on Alexa... Every Day :D

in LeoFinance4 years ago

The past few weeks/months have been hectic, but also have been beautiful in many ways. It's been beautiful to see how this game has played out -- when the community lost faith in Steem, the value left it in search for something else. Something better.

Like you, I'm happy in the end. I got to move to a new blockchain which feels exactly like the old one with one key differentiator: the people are in charge and there's no more guitar-strumming narcissist in the middle of it all. + I get to sell STEEM shitcoins and ad to my BTC bags which will one day come back into HIVE as my lower buy orders get filled.

I'll take it.

Posted Using LeoFinance

Sort:  

Yeah it couldn't be better! And if the world's economies survive corona and we don't return to the caves or something, this is a great time for me to accumulate all kinds of shit for a steal!

Posted Using LeoFinance