You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Buy or Not to Buy

in LeoFinance4 years ago

I am actually rooting for a dip to 7500 just to load up on more. We'll see if we get to that point :)

As for learning about trading crypto, I learn a lot during our LEO roundtable podcasts from @rollandthomas, @scaredycatguide and @nealmcspadden who are all well-versed in all things trading/finance. So I'll selfishly point you to a clip from our last episode where we talked Bitcoin: https://leofinance.io/hive-167922/@khaleelkazi/gxyhwgon

Other people I like to pay attention to are mostly on Twitter/YouTube. The key there/with any trading-related material (and I can't stress this enough) is to take everything with a grain of salt. I hate seeing people get tripped up and buy/sell things based on some indicator that they heard about.

This post is actually a good example of how I toy with different ideas but fall back on the fundamentals when making my buying decisions. I like to consume the content/ideas of traders and the technical indicators that they talk about, but I prefer to weigh everything against my long-term outlook.

Hope that helps!

Posted Using LeoFinance

Sort:  

Very helpful! Thank-you 😊