You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoFinance Twitter challenge.

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Nice! I may skirt the system and tweet a few of my personal posts from my personal twitter account (which I hardly use).

Let’s see if I can beat the master of referrals. I see your strategy though - and you’ve talked about it here before - make content that’s relevant to other communities and tag them in the tweet. It’s a genius strategy and is a W for them and a W for us. 🦁

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Thanks Khal, glad you like the contest. Skirt away, so long as the next "big" announcement for leofinance (a certain ETH login method) comes from the official account- lol.

Lets see if we can keep the ad revenue growing.

I think @shanghaipreneur is the one most likely to win, if he has the time to post more.

@trumpman has no chance. 😉

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta