You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-05-10 11:09

in LeoFinancelast month

Here's the #threadcast for today's Launch Party with the @splinterlands team - @yabapmatt & @clayboyn

Introducing $SPS & $DEC on LeoDex!

We're going live in 10 mins (Noon EST)

👇🏽👇🏽👇🏽

Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

Happy launch party 🥳🥳🥳🥳, please we need some Tequila @thetimetravelerz.

Sure Coming your way 😉
keep the party going

Thanks for the Tequila on leo form. 🥰🥰
@thetimetravelerz

Hmm spaces is being a bitch to me today. Hopefully we can get it straightened out after this show for the Lion's Den.

It was really a great time and a great party to launch SPS and DEC on LeoDex.
Let me go get some tokens with ease.

I guess a single dex can be manipulated too, especially when the trading volume is quite low.

Sure. That's why using it to raise its volume is so important! (except cases where there's a backdoor in the smart contract, but I wouldn't think it applies here 🙃).

Yet that is merely a matter of trust :P

here is the space for The Lions Den

this was so helpful, thank you so much ☺️

Looking forward to the future that SOLana would be on LEODEX, we can count on bigger volumes by then too.

Very cool to see SPL going into this after all the controversy surrounding the community's wish to pursue CEX listing. I think this direction makes a lot more sense

I am a Leodex user and since SPS & DEC is available via leodex. It seems just the right opportunity to stack up these splinterlands assets and start playing more splinterlands

Hey, didn't know there was something like this today!!

Acquiring an $SPS & $DEX into LEODEX will be a great opportunity for people for trading.

The architect(s) of future finance at one place..... 🙏

@clayboyn, since minnow support was the hottest new thing.

My longest running delegation:

Automatically Bridging it to the game version would be a good feature to add! @ khal

@yabapmatt Wen will we have LEO themed cards on Splinterlands?

Will that effect credits somehow? They serve as the stablecoin now, but it may be more healthy to have crypto-only economy in the long term.

Nope. I don't play Splinterlands, so I'm totally listening

My thoughts on Fee comparison with Hive-engine would not be a case in the future. I think that the more decentralized exchanges we have , the more exposure hive-engine tokens has. It's a win-win deal.

10 minutes is not too long to wait for a swap on Leodex. I've waited for more than an hour for my BTC transaction elsewhere.

This is a bit off topic, yet I've just got a funny bug, my energy is -1.

Feels like Saturday early morning on the Uber ride home rather than Friday afternoon ;)

It's interesting to hear that we're soon going to have $RUNE on #leoDex too.

QUESTION

Could the next series of tokenized cards packs (like the $RIFT, etc.) be traded on LeoDex?

#question

How about tokens from the other games by Invennium?

Great way for INLEO to celebrate Splinterlands' 6th Anniversary with this listing of SPS and DEC on LeoDex.

What is the fee like when swapping $BTC ton $SPS?

Awesome add to LeoDex.

SPS and DEC will bring additional volume.

Let's see how this is working! Glad to see two great communities having a team together.

I need to increase my $CACAO bags before streaming swaps are live

I've almost read CACAO as COCOA (a fruit). lol

Many may do so. Maybe yummy tokens. !BBH :)

@nancydominic! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pepetoken. (9/50)

I've been looking forward to a tangible collaboration between InLeo and Splinterlands. It'll be incredible. This looks like a great beginning.

DEC used to be pretty stable back when I started playing... I don't play anymore, though.

I guess this event should had been promoted a tad more, I run into it just by chance.

I was wondering what's the deal with Credits, I didn't know it was because you couldn't sell Crypto with Paypal.

I'm getting somewhat nostalgic listening to Splinterlands... Been more than a year since I last played.

Hello, good evening from this part of the world. I am excited to join this space show too. I am glad it is about adding Splinterlands assets to LeoDex pools.

What is the smallest amount of SPS that can be swapped on Leodex?

This will get $LEO a high advantage on getting the price to the moon.

#question

What I appreciate the most on #splinterlands is that they motivate the players to use the social part of Hive blockchain too. Do you plan on some mutual promo or other activities to support the new pool and the game and Inleo as a platform? That's a huge combo, isn't it?

Are we expecting the listing of other Splinterlands-related game tokens like GLX, COLONY, etc?

I am a new player in SPlinterlands. It started out as an artist. I will love to own some SPS and LEO too. Will the two tokens be pooled against each other?

With LEODEX in place, no more patronizing of CEXes to trade our BTC into Hive-engine tokens. Such a great time to be a part of this blockchain.

There are 3 pages
Pages