You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-10-30 08:19

in LeoFinance8 months ago

And on the pedestal these words appear:
‘My name is Ozymandias, king of kings:
Look on my works, ye Mighty, and despair!’
Nothing beside remains. Round the decay
Of that colossal wreck, boundless and bare
The lone and level sands stretch far away.”

#poetry #test

Let's see if this shows up. (posting @dbooster's Thread to try and repdroduce his issues)

Sort:  

@dbooster I posted your thread here and it worked

If you log out and then log back in, can you try posting it again? I have a bug indexed for other Premium Feature issues when you do account switching

Logging out and in fixes it until we get a bug fix deployed

Sorry, was taking a bath (it's night here). Hold on, I will try logging out and back in then will post again