Sort:  

lol I was just going to say uhhhh is threads not working :D I totally want to see that ad rev soon!

It's just insane quantity right now and the backend is under load. This is important for us to find weak points and bolster them with development

Scaling is a fun process

good old stress test. I sense scaling is a fun process as sarcastic but also good

Exactly, we're helping threads.

This is a healthy war!

The people will be better for our massive three-way conflict!

Ok, you asked for this

Happy to break stuff for you guys. I was told I'm quite good at that

This is what I figured was the partial intention of this 36 hour challenge.

However, i don't think the #whitelions are breaking it enough right now. ;)

Don't you want us to keep breaking it? I think it's good for you to collect more data.

We are going to break the whole internet