Sort:  

hive don't let me feel this bear as much because everyone is positive here

Bearely! Maybe Pepe can go defi and defy financial gravity! 🐸

Being active on HIVE and leothreads will just make the next bull market that much sweeter. Does kind of suck right now though, not gonna lie.

God and Hive has been graceful on me and being a fully dependent of hive earnings, I am still alive and fulfilling my basic needs while accumulating more assets :) But, stopped dreaming about buying and spending anything apart from that.

The future looks much brighter

Its been really rough but in all, WE MOVE!!!!

we must keep moving

I am still taking breaths😅😅. I am holding some good coins and tokens for the next bull run.

let us keep accumulating

Does that mean we will have the biggest bull market whenever it comes?? 👏

For your first question, yes i have survived until now and probably will survive in future as well. To make next bull run my best, I am simply diversifying my portfolio this time with some great projects coin.
Hope for the best !!!