You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-05-16 00:03

in LeoFinancelast year

$LEO is up over 50% the past 2 weeks

Do you think people are upset they didn’t stack yet?

I mean, @taskmaster4450le said to stack 6 ways from Sunday the past 3 years 🤷🏽‍♂️

Things are about to get even crazier 👀 #leoads

Sort:  

I hit blue in the face somewhere around 2021. Now I am so purple I am worse than the Joker's suit in Batman (Jack Nicholson version).

#leoadsis a major step forward.

What is the news lately about #leoads ?

Who knows. @khaleelkazi the tease is back.

He never tells me anything.

If i had known I would have bought more. But i believe another opportunity will present itself soonest and I will be ready.

I was telling people to keep stacking from before the fork from Steem.

if you know, you know

To be fair.
He says a lot of things...

I'm really happy to have filled my bags and I'm already looking forward to getting ready for the next #LPUD.

I bought $LEO a few days back but not so big.

It's just normal that people are upset when the price appreciates.

Lesson to learn: Don't take for granted a project that focuses on adding value and ongoing development.