You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-03-06 15:22

in LeoFinance3 months ago

Here's the #Threadcast for today's Chain Chatter Episode!

We'll be talking about dealing with Stress and Anxiety During a Bull Run!

Join us LIVE! And Engage! We are live right now

👇 👇

Sort:  
There are 5 pages
Pages

i had my my doubts right when I suggested that Solana is going to do great in this next bull run, all the moves are in place

I think earning and getting the big bag on crypto starts with patience, then foresight.

Hive is totally underrated, that's for sure. #350 needs to get better

I see the need to be consistent, and patience you will definitely make it in hive

Every time the topic of votes comes to discussion I think well, if we all work for Hive, it will go up, and the more value it has, you could get just one Hive and it be worth more than getting 15 Hives now... but its easier to think short term

Its another day in the space, quite another entertaining one again, welcome fam

There are pretty much opportunity on web3 space and iNLEO is one of them because one can actually build a brand in there

$SOL? there was pretty much expectations from it when it all started but because of the bull now, it is appreciating.

Everyday in web3 there are different opportunities worth it.

This is unrelated but speaking of Greed. The monsters in a game I'm playing are called "Greed." It's used as singular and plural.

Once everyone gets ETF, what would happen to crypto? is it become hard to earn as a proof of brain component?

I can only imagine the stress you guys are going through, but if it pays out then the stress

Yeah we need some explanation that. He said his income come from web3. How do he do. How do he survive with it?

1)Surround yourself with people you can trust

2)Be save

3)Be open minded

I totally relate with "the noise.". Following the crowd may not always be profitable, and so it's important to look beyond the scope and find true gems.

I saw Solona at $65. It has moved from that to more then $120. It won't stop there. Anything may happen so is better to be careful when investing in it.

its really not easy dealing with the stress and anxiety this period, because everyone is eager and anxiously waiting

Having foresight gives one the edge to know what to do and what the coin is capable of doing in the sooniverse whereas having patience is earning the worth from the coin.

speaking of privacy coins on DEX... ZCASH is coming to maya protocol for cross-chain swaps with thorchain aggregation

Yea, $BTC has always been the grandpa coin but regardless of that, many coins are doing well during this bull season. Imagine one had 1$BTC then before the bull run started and held it till now, imagine the crazy profits by now.

I am hearing the voice of @edicted for the first time.
I cannot help but notice a certain quality in your voice.
You are so soft spoken, grounded and genuine.
You are ideally suited to be in shows like these.
When I read your posts I read the post of a person who has a lot to say.
Here in the show you are so articulate, calm and composed
Enjoying listening to you and hearing your thoughts.
I enjoyed your posts but here I can say...

You might want to get on @holozing game and gather $ZING tokens and assets.Tyere are many other P2E games on Hive.

$HIVE is gradually moving up. More people need to hear about hive so the can invest in it. The more investors we have the more hive will increase in value.

labs login not working on mobile chrome ,,using in keychain browser

#feedback

$600 haaaa, when hunger is finishing people here, please help those who are hungry oo.
You got married when?
Congratulations 🎉🎉🎉

#fun

PLEASE how many of my fellow Nigerian has upto $600 after our 9-9pm jobs
Hahahahah hahahahah hahahahah

"Income from Web 3.0"

That's my dream. If I managed to earn $100+ from $HIVE earnings, my efforts of these days will get rewarded.

A big congratulations to you @edicted, you've worked as a great fan and deserve every bit of the reward

WOw! That cool. I can't just imagine that your marriage and solve some other stuff only with web3. This is cool. Is time to commit myself to web3.

DId you $600 ?

There are 5 pages
Pages