You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-01-15 18:45

in LeoFinance4 months ago

To anyone who isn’t premium right now

Why aren’t you?

If the data showed you’d make 3x the cost of premium back through @leo.voter upvotes on blog posts alone, would it change your mind?

That’s the current state for existing premium users. If you’re not, you’re missing on a no-brainer ROI. I’ll be scratching my head until we reach 1,000 premium recurring subs

Sort:  

Good stuff. Although leo.voter has been an absentee as of late, being premium has its perks (longer threads, more theme options etc).

Also, onealfa supports threads posted by premium users 😉

I need to be more active and post way way more for me to get it. I guess im doing too much other stuff atm.

Posting 1x per few days should be plenty to make 2x+ the cost of premium back in upvotes

But yeah it's tough. I struggle with consistently posting bc there's too much on my plate at times

I will try soon. 🙂

Also would be cool to be able to get premium with LEO and not only HBD. Or impossible?

I am not a premium user right now because I am facing my exams and I am facing challenges to remain active otherwise I would take the premium. Hehe. I will take it immediately after completing my theory exam. Maybe at the starting of March.

Haha fair deal

Although, even if you make 1+ blog post each couple of days and a few threads randomly (like this one) here and there, premium will still more than pay for itself ;)

Is it? Then I will go for it. Naturally, I post every day and I have a plan to continue with the flow. But I think I should wait for my first exam because the first exam is the fearful one and I don't want to take any risk.

On behalf of a different user with whom I had spoken (who did not resubscribe), he was disappointed with the returns (approximately 1x for him), usability of the interface, and poor response/attention of devs/leaders to feedback compared to those in other frontends.

This is good feedback, thank you for sharing it.

I'll work with the team to improve on these fronts. Perhaps in a week or so you can re-ping them to give it another shot

Thanks for taking these into consideration! From my end (even though I'm continuing Premium), the random user interface bugs are probably the biggest issue. I'd like to see all the bugs fixed before new features are introduced.

Can you tell me if it is what I think it is or is someone else?
If it is someone else, I would love to help

It is who you think it is

Oh, then I just understand the usability, we all know the issues on mobile, everything what need to be improved, even communication.

But it was not good for him just because he decided not listen even when he was receiving the help, I don't know what else he wanted, and he started harassing people. Those are the sole reason why he didn't get the return of investment. Had he allowed us to help and had he never started harassing people, all would be good for him n.n

Actually there was one other, I can PM you

Yeah, sure. I'd like to help

And I really wanted to help him, but damn, it was not possible.

I don't earn enough to pay for Prem, too busy burning tokens for all y'all projects! One day we'll buzz to the moon and think about prem!

Perhaps we'll get a gifted premium sent your way

Once that happens, just make a few blog posts per month and you should easily make 2x+ enough to keep renewing each month after 💪🏽

That would be awesome, i'd be sure to buzz about that. I post weekly, normally twice weekly, unfortunately i set all rewards to burn. I don't earn much from posts, only from my threading adventures.

I enjoy some feature of premium a lot and now there is no way go back. I think people are still not on premium should give it a try and they will love it.
Some features like long thread and edit are the best ones

I will join soon
I’m working really hard towards it and when I start, no going back 😩😩😩

I'll join Premium when I can make the 10 $HBD payment every month. At the moment I can't do that.