You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-10-24 14:50

in LeoFinance8 months ago

INLEO AMA in 1 hour! Here is the #threadcast for today's show

Premium is now Live. We’ve launched the biggest update we’ve ever pushed to #INLEO

Dive in with us at Noon EST in Spaces 🫡🚀

Sort:  
There are 10 pages
Pages

HBD being the payment method to get the inleo premium sounds good. It will increase the value of HBD and add more value to Hive. This will help the hive blockchain as our vision is to build the community.

I think that all hive products should be priced in HBD.
We have a stable coin, we should be using it for sales.

Exactly. It is also the blockchains medium of exchange.

Why can't I see taskmaster's checkmark? Or any checkmark for that matter.

are you on labs?

You can only see it on labs for now

Maybe because you are not a premium user.

HBD has a hardcap of $2 because of conversions.
At $2 you can convert at zero risk and 100% profit.
$1.50 is a more reasonable soft cap
And $1.50 would only happen for 24 hours max.

I heard #onlyleo is coming but what kind of content/users will be main focus?

Who's gonna tell those onlyfans or all.. :!!

I would imagine that will be up to the users. They can create content for whatever they want.

going to be interesting what kind of content users are going to pick.

I'm planning on offering a tasteful selection of foot pics on my #onlyleo channel.

haha, You got a new subscriber already :p

Thank you :)

I want to see HBD hit 15 USD. Our Korean friends will do it for us. 🙃

I would rather see them pump $HIVE.

they can do both. 😏

With the use of HBD for the premium subscription, I think users who may not have stacked enough Leo but have HBD can also subscribe.

It is the medium of exchange on Hive.

This is a huge use case for #hbd.

True! Almost as huge as buying cups of coffee during Hivefest ;-)

Well I would say the amount of #hbd we are dealing with is going to far outpace the amount spent on coffee during Hivefest. LOL

The INLEO Premium subscription would be as seamless as one could think. 3 seconds, not like Twitter we have to be on the wait list for days.

3 seconds is the norm on Hive. Everything is 3 seconds.

I've been hearing a lot about the INLEO premium and some of the cool features it has in-store.

I look forward to hearing all about it, subscription fee and methods.

Go to labs.inleo.io and click on premium and you can see some of the features listed.

Thanks so much for the response and help, I'll check it out immediately.

The feeling I get whenever I listen to the music on the show is ddifferent

Sends chills up my spine.

I thought it was only me, hehe

This will be our first AMA and we are excited, wow...!!!!

I am excited but then I get that way on Tuesdays..and Saturaday.

The rest of the week...well never mind.

The rest of the week...well never mind.

The rest of the week you are threading the most, we see alot of your threads here.


Am here, let me get more information about the Leo prenuim.

Does 'pinned threads' mean the same thing it does on X, so we pin a thread on top of our profile? Any estimate when this is live?

I think it is. It will be pinned so when people go to your profile, they will get your pinned threads first.

Good little feature. Used a couple of times with X

A nice feature.

wOw, so we pay 10 dollars for subscriptions and walk out with 40 dollars at the end of the month? This is an amazing feature, and a good opportunity for hivians to grow on the platform.

Maybe. No guarantee.

Votes come in from many different places.

😂maybe not exactly but yh you get the drift

Is this for Real

How can one get subscribed on InLeo Premium services? Apart from the upvotes and services, what are other incentives to attract more users to become premium subscribers. A detailed post is really needed

I am sure there is going to be a post by the Leofinance account.

better. Thanks

I really love everything about the Inleo Premium version, I am pessimistic for this version and I am going to subscribe for this no matter how much it will cost me. That is a great add-ons to Inleo user interface, great job from the team

What is going on with LEO??????

absolutely nothing, no updates :)

That's what you are supposed to tell me! Come on man lol

o.o u mean inleo?

No Leo.

Who uses the inleo name?

o.o i think im lost. i thought we inleo now

Yeah why?

I saw you threaded reminding Khal to set a threadcast, I said he had, and that was me tagging you so you didn't need to search.

I was actually expecting this particular ongoing discussion, I just knew the sudden pump in BITCOIN will be the open up discussion for todays AMA, nice one khal

It's good to see Bitcoin pumping, it's been amazing to finally see the bull is drawing nearer.
Buying before now is always the best and it good to know that's what you've been doing as well.
Wow you started investing in crypto since 2015.

so happy to be here today. Its hard to really tell whether the btc pump is here to stay or just another false alarm. Only time can truly tell.

Dollar-cost averaging is a pretty good strategy. I think it requires a special mindset to do it. I'm still working on such mindset, it's difficult to me to do it. I feel like I'm doing something wrong because I'm very conservative.

With the plan to deepen LEO's liquidity with premium revenue, what is the prospect for the price of LEO in the next 6 months?

  • I have never experienced bull run, this coming one will be my first ever experience and I hope to smile at it

I am still sceptical about the market. Regardless, whatever happens, I have the coins I want.

Putting in specific amounts into the market at regular intervals, regardless of the fluctuations, may seem trivial but is effective. "Time in the market." ✅

I'm consolidating too. I'm starting to implement more of what I've learned from you all

This is a great start, GUESS INLEO is really serious for business Cant wait to get the ball rolling, With the rate of bitcoin increasing everyday and other coins it will be a great start for Inleo

The bull run has been the top topic in all crypto spaces lately. I have not participated in any bull run but this time I am looking forward to it and how it will help hive get the exposure it needs.

Wow! The premium subscribers get to enjoy the UI at maximum, I'm guessing there's a lot more features we can't see now as non subscribers. I can't wait to hear from the subscribers experience although I plan to subscribe soon as well.

With this new use case that INLEO is giving to HBD via the premium sub feature, y'all need to brace yourself because the value of HBD will be flying high very soon. Haha.

I know it's a 'stable coin' but I'm sure I've seen HBD at $2.5. Yeah

I will be posting for the next 30 days and tracking my earnings to see if there is any significant increase not just in earnings but also in engagement on my post.

We need a detailed post about the premium. And I think you can reduce the price for them who staked a specific amount of $LEO in their Hive Engine wallet. Such as $1 discount for CUB or $5 for the apex lion.

It looks like an incredible customization experience. I also wanted to know about the functions that have nothing to do with customization. Or will they not exist?

Everyone should have get InLeo Orange. Not only does it look good and comes with more convenience and finesse with interacting on the UI, but you get to support the Leo ecosystem—invariably benefitting you.

I like the blue!

I do too, actually. 😁

Not enough HBD to go around...Need moar!!!!

Yes, need MOAR HBD!!!! Me frog wonder to add #moar to #pepe token rewards. !LOLZ

What did the mayonnaise say to the icebox?
Close the door, I am dressing.

Credit: reddit
@jongolson, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of pepetoken

(1/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

Greetings guys, besides LEO and HBD payments to activate LeoPremium, won't you enable payments with e.g. DEC or SPS, Splinterlands tokens?

With the X premium are users going to get paid for what they contribute to leo after they get the premium check?

With 1500+ Monthly Active Users during a bearish market, we eagerly anticipate a surge in MAUs when the bull run arrives. The strong current engagement bodes well for the platform's future.

Just few days ago, I heard a guy complaining to his colleague that, he went into a coin at 15usd during the night. ThThe next morning, that coun plumped to .9😂. I felt very sorry for him and I hohophope he'll learn a bibig lesson from it

What did the guy mean? Hehehe

Bought at $15 and sold at $0.9. Omo

🤣🤣🤣🤣
That is not selling na

Knowledge is Power!

Sincere, I'm glad to join this Campaign by the inleo team because I wouldn't have had this consistent knowledge about crypto, the bull market, Bitcoin Pump, Hive Rally, AMA and much projects that I had no idea of!

There are 10 pages
Pages