You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-08-11 12:50

in LeoFinance ā€¢ 10 months ago

so close, šŸ¦s

If you havenā€™t voted yet or havenā€™t made a post about why you believe in LEO and us achieving these goals, consider doing so!

https://peakd.com/me/proposals/269

Sort: Ā 

I will write a thread now about it and post later. Congratulations to us Lions!

We're sure getting there. Leo is the Real Deal and it's an amazing project that deserves the support of everyone who loves Hive.

let me fix a post, I don't think I'm skipping this night until I've posted this on my blog. Incredible move!

Have voted for that a long time ago, i wish one account could have more than one vote options, i could have done such.

Removed my support for the return proposal.
Doubled my vote technically.