Sort:  

The potential! You guys knocked it out of the park and I think if this is just the first 12 hours...We're going to have a lot of fun going forward!

Short post quick and easy.
I am thinking the amount of possibilities from #threads.
Almost close to infinite.
This is a needed boost for #leofinance

Being able to edit my #threads is awesome.

I don't have to read posts with "fluff." Just the meat and potatoes.

Awesome in every ways and a smooth way to interact with #threads

The engagement level is through the roof. People are literally going to forget about long form content

Wish there was a way to read the replies in a thread. That was one of my favorite things.

Click on the thread and the replies should show up. Might be kind of slow though. :)

You're right. It was just slow to load.

i think it was broken for a bit because of our energy LOL

but things are going smoother now! hehe

I can see them.. you just click on the thread and give it a moment for the replies to pop up! :)

Being able to make a quick post without a lot of prep.

It's seriously just FUN.

and the world needs more of that! hehehe

Yes Dreemie, you are absolutely right. The #threads is getting more and more fun and I can say the #dreemport and her amazing Dreemers are doing a really good job.

Seeing some amazing short form content

I get to Learn new things in just a sentence from different users and it's all thanks to this #threads.