Sort:  

Would also probably need to hire someone to manage it for me. I have tens of thousands of packs and don’t have the time to build decks and rent out

Check out https://splex.gg/
They'll do the renting for you but take a small percentage of course.

What brando said 👆

You've waited this long, I'd probably wait a little longer. They're burning packs daily right now so...they should be completely off the market in a couple months so the price can start climbing again. Just my opinion...

I'd rather open, build deck around them and rent out if am not actively playing.

I've been using the ARCHMAGE bot to play for me. Much more profitable than renting for me.

I sold 200 alpha packs at ten bucks each back in the day and missed on an easy 20x, I don't think that price action is happening again on SPL normal packs. I'd open them and rent the cards/decks.