You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-11-27 15:30

in LeoFinance6 months ago

If you've been having some issues with the UI, it is 99% related to Hive Nodes. We're doing everything we can on our end but all Hive nodes are experiencing issues

Even LeoNode doesn't solve this. A core fix is needed

Sort:  

Hive nodes or Hive-engine nodes?
if Hive are you using HAF?
does LEO have its own API node?
just curious

yeah I know h-e has been having a lot of issues lately but don't think hive nodes themselves have

I agree.
that is why I have been for many years very pressing on the issue of the difference of a Hive-Engine game and a Hive game.

And that HE is not Hive it is a side-chain.

I just don't like the confusion the naming creates in people's minds.

inleo is working fine at my end, didnt experience any issue so far. Well thanks for letting us know.