You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-06-07 14:22

in LeoFinancelast year

We'll one day add a similar functionality to LeoFinance

The ultimate everything app, all on #web3 #hive

Sort:  

I was thinking of #shorts like youtube has. If not asking for too much.

Yeah I want to do this. I'm looking into integrating some stuff from 3speak to make it happen. Will keep everyone posted!

That would be great. I'd share some types of content. Oh, and by the way, LeoFinance is really starting to feel like the everything app.

We need space for threadcasts as well :D

Soon! I've got something really cool cooking for #threadcasts

Thanks. It will be super helpful for large gatherings.

That will be a perfect homecoming for a microblogging app like Leofinance in web3.

Wen space, wen shorts?

Keeeep building ser.

Soon ser

I am really excited about short form videos. We're gonna have a tik-tok like feel to it and make it addicting af... = moon ad revenue

That is cool. Can listen to spaces through Leofinance.

Big step forward.

🚀

Leaping the Hive field. How many apps are building this much stuff in?

How about incorporating a short video feature???

Talked about this a few times on the AMA, this is in the plans

Glad that it is in your to-do list. I appreciate it.

Thank you.

That one is sure, everything app on hive is leading on #web3

I have a site that I would like you to see to see its functionalities. Maybe it will be interesting for you to create a function that is good to implement.

Do you mind tagging me and including the link, I'll see it in my fancy new notifications tab ;)

@khaleelkazi The site is Torum and I think it is a very interesting project, especially the interface it has, because I think it could be a good inspiration for Leo's development.

I heard of that a long time ago, I'll take a look!

By the way, that would be very interesting. I'm very excited to see that the team is developing so many things that will improve the way we interact.

Thanks for everything :3

Happy to give the community what it wants!

That will be incredibly awesome to see.