You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-10-17 16:53

in LeoFinance8 months ago

Since the rebrand, I've noticed that more and more people have switched to Dark Mode (myself included)

It just looks 100x better

Sort:  

ive always used dark mode. idk how anybody even uses light mode :')

The pages I am building are looking awesome.

Only thought its was boomers like @taskmaster4450le and @jongolson who had light mode 😅🫣

No but seriously dark mode looks really slick!

The color of InLEO logo matches perfectly with black theme

Team Dark always

Then I should try it ;)

The black and orange theme is a classic that always works.

It adds a touch of elegance and seriousness. In my case I use it dark mostly to take care of my eyesight.

I always liked dark mode better but since the rebrand it seems like light got worse and dark got better.

Fully agree - saves Energy and helps your eyes