Sort:  

I'll see it, haven't you considered adding Spanish subtitles to the videos? 👀

Perhaps we'll create a separate channel for that and upload vids in spanish/subbed in spanish

I'd need the help of a community member to make that feasible!

Ok, that would be amazing.

You can count on me, dear friend, to be able to carry out that project.

Can you connect with @tsunsica, maybe we can make something happen?

At least for now, NO ADS.

The UX is so much better without them

We'll get our own native ad platform live in the sooniverse

We'll get our own native ad platform live in the sooniverse.

I can barely wait for it.

Makes sense, I look forward to some type of bid system that's used in Hive, HBD or LEO or just LEO honestly which would force people to use LeoDex to swap into it lol

haha

Yes, that is coming

This raises a big WEN for the "native ad platform" so here it is:

Soon

Yeah that makes sense 😂

soonse