You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-09-11 14:33

in LeoFinance9 months ago

Few understand the powerful filtering we've built for the DHF campaign + monthly Zealy campaigns

Can people spoof activity? Yes
Can people create random accounts? Yes
Will we immediately catch and blacklist them from rewards? Yes

Sort:  

It's quite literally that easy. You can't prevent people from attempting to cheat the game, but you sure can prevent them from winning anything by doing it

All winners of any prizes are manually reviewed

Did I make it as the first account to be blacklisted?

Yes

Sorry but you will never earn a penny

Cant say I blame you.

Keep me out of those campaigns. I might clean up.

We also just earn Ad Revenue anyways

So even while they are cheating the system, they are benefiting the system while earning nothing for themselves in the end (unless the own $LEO and earn the ad revenue they're generating)

I just feel those who are 60 plus rep should not join campaign. I mean bring new people. Felt bad to see someregulars with 50 plus rep wanted to create zealy with alt and manipulate.

I suppose it also messes with your data too right?

Dishonesty is just some peoples lifestyle