You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-01-25 18:25

in LeoFinance5 months ago

Got into Pickleball recently as a way to do some cardio and get into better shape this year

Such a great way to burn cals in a short period of time!

Sort:  

what app/wearable is that? I like how they categorize the zones.

it’s a Whoop! I absolutely love it

Careful @khaleelkazi its super addicting. I sucked in a couple summers ago and love it.

Hahahaha it’s fantastic cardio and I need to lose a few lbs!! But yes definitely addicting… when the weather is nicer here it’s gonna be amazing to play outside

First $LEO conference will feature a pickleball tournament.

Burn it all, better shape is the Goal!!!

istg if I see more of these fitness discussion here on daily basis I'd be more consistently doing workout without missing..

Gotta create a tag for this - #fitnessonleo?

Pickleball. That's what the old people play around here. !lol Have fun, great that you address your wellness.

OH NO!
You are out of jokes for the day!

@fjworld you can call @lolzbot a maximum of 10 times per day.
Level up by buying more $LOLZ so you can share more jokes per day!


Why did the chicken cross the road?
To get some !HH Tokens!
Thanks for supporting the LOLZ Project.


🚀 Henthusiast Tip Incoming! 🚀
5.0 $HH sent to:
@fjworld and @lolz.haven
@lolz.haven has used 4 of 5 tips today.

Sheeeet, I'm still dragging my middle aged as out to the basketball court to move in slow motion. Pickleball will be my consolation once hoops is too much movement lol.

I am getting in farmer shape, lol. Digging gardens, heavy lifting, chopping firewood, etc, lol. But I guess if you can't do that, pickleball can work, haha.