Sort:  

How many hours do you sleep, on average?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Typically between 4 and 6 hours. I have a Whoop device that tracks it

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I average the same for about 6 days per week. I usually get anything between 10-13 hours of sleep that last day of the week..

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

But do you have a better internet connection?

lols

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lmao I do pride myself on my 1gb upload and download speeds

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

How much does that cost you? I'm sitting rather comfortable on 600 down and 50 up for ~$65 per month.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

About $120 per month so we’re pretty close in terms of what we’re getting for the value!

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Yeah, it sounds like it. They can't deliver anything better than what I have today, to my current address.. :/

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

🤣 sleep less? Loool that's gotta take a lot.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

ENGAGEMENT IS MY LIFESTYLE

I don't need sleep

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Insomnia works too 😉

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That is the strategy I have been know to employ

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Me too… hahaha 🤣

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta