Sort:  

I will schedule your meeting with my VP so that he allows me to listen to #ama :) or send $LEO to moon and I am able to live off it- please

#ama attendance required for curation.

How can you know if I attended the AMA?

By the chip in your head. It feeds the Leofinance database that @khaleelkazi is constantly monitoring.

Wow, that must've been costing @khaleelkazi's a lot of money. Hope it's worth i--

Wait... Chip?! In MY head?

!LOLZ

How much memory does a comedian's computer have?
Lots of gigglebytes!

Credit: reddit
@taskmaster4450le, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @ahmadmanga

(1/1)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Wait... Chip?! In MY head?

Welcome to the future.

He paid in #crypto so no worries. LOL

Did he pay me anything? I don't think so!! 😡

Kidding aside, this whole conversation was fun.

Chips are not #web3. No payment. They just collect the data and sell it. Khal always admired Facebook.