You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-10-24 14:50

in LeoFinance8 months ago

The master plan is coming together

Nobody is ready for what all of this means for the value of $LEO. I think your $100M MCAP prediction will come true in this bull market

Sort:  

where is the best place to track market cap for Leo?

Since Leo has super low liquidity every time you guys buy up the price the green candles will be somewhat noticeable eventually

Best way is probably just through the native tokens Circulating supply * current price

We should add a Market Cap tracker on the UI, could be fun to keep an eye on

My first thought was to do the math but then I was like ok where do I find the total supply, circulating supply and which price feed should I use lol

100% will be fun to keep track on. In reality the market cap is a vanity metric but still

It was actually $150 million.

But it was more than just price pump...it was true value. That is what I am focusing upon building.

ah 150

And yes, sustainability is the way to get there. Tens of thousands of premium subs + millions of ad views

We’ll get there

Give people something to utilize. That is key. I am working on it with #leoglossary. There is a lot to that project forming.

the price is a big problema