You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My break From Hive: The Financial Implications and My Plans Coming Back

in LeoFinance • last year

😆 I wouldn't ever dump y'all girl and no I didn't move to Lagos, still in Bayelsa but with a rather hectic job.

I think I definitely do need to come back here especially since work is on a break and I need to fill my head with something else.

How are you?

Sort:  

Oh, that's good news then. Cos this morning, while I was out fetching water, my thoughts trailed down to you.

And I told myself I'll come knocking on your Discord DM and try to convince you to find a way to balance both Hive and Work.... I didn't know if it would work though (that's if I'll be persuasive enough 🥺)...

I just didn't want you to leave your account empty like that. Even a tiny bit of effort will compound 🥺

You've got a good reputation and you can build everything all back. You've done it before in the past, remember? You can do it again 🥺🤲