You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COULD HIVE BE YOUR ONLY SOURCE OF INCOME IF YOU ARE TRYING TO ATTAIN FINANCIAL INDEPENDENCE?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Thank you so much, currently playing rising star and renting out my cards on splinter land, I know it is a gradual process.

Covid did a lot of damage plus living in a country that is crazily corrupt.

Sort:  

I hear you. I lived in Africa too under a corrupt government. It's unreal isn't it? Big hugs my lovely. I hope your year looks up soon❣️ Stay strong, you will achieve your dreams x !PIZZA !ALIVE !LUV !LOLZ

OH NO!
You are out of jokes for the day!

@samsmith1971 you can call @lolzbot a maximum of 4 times per day.
Level up by buying more $LOLZ so you can share more jokes per day!

@khaleesii! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (9/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I hope it is better, fingers crossed.