How to Stake Crypto With CubDeFi!

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Khal gives us step by step instructions on how to stake crypto using CubDeFi.com.

Watch & share this video and more on the official LeoFinance Tik Tok Account! https://tiktok.com/@leofinance.io

 

 

LeoFinance is a blockchain-based Web3 community that builds innovative applications on the Hive, BSC, ETH and Polygon blockchains. Our flagship application: LeoFinance.io allows users and creators to engage and share content on the blockchain while earning cryptocurrency rewards.

LeoFinance | CubFinance | Hivestats | LeoDex | LeoFi

Delegate HP & Earn 16% APR, Paid Daily. Currently @ 2M HP

 

 


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

It is excellent. I have bought some pleo and wmatic, then stake it for a high Apr. There is already $0.27 ready to claim. I'm going to add more liquidity to it. That's literally 1% in less that a day. That's amazing. I also buy polycub and staked it too !

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Great video tutorial on cubdefi. Farming cub for a living. Now I am on PolyCub staking those for Xpolycub. Loving the whole DeFi experience

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I really appreciate the steps giving in other to stake Crypto and I believe more people will utilize this opportunity to do so. Nice job

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

In fact I really appreciate the effort and time spend in giving us some update...

Very much needed video guide for newbies or those having difficulties getting on the cubfinance. Every hiver should be on this. Thanks for sharing

I appreciate this short video tutorial or step. Lol. For someone like me I don't know how to get PolyCub stake but once I view this I will have the fully knowledge on how to stake into xPOLYCUB

Jumping into cubdefi is one the best thing I've done in recent times. Great experience thus far. Nice one with step to step instructions

Good guidelines as regards using cubDefi to stake, having been making use of metamask wallet while it comes to cubDefi and it is a very great experience.

Thanks for the update too,this will make it more easier too

Good one on this update,this will give everyone who is yet to understand how cubDefi works to have more knowledge and even give up them the chance to stake CUB for polycub airdrop