You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We need more investors from the FIAT world

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I'm also trying to convince people around me. I was successful in convincing 2 to create a hive account. I never went on posting or explore more. the other also after an intro post didn't cared really much. It is hard to convince people. I hope everyone of our effort will contribute towards the bigger goal. :)

Sort:  

I have wasted several hours talking to so many people. The way they listen, it will be as if they are going to invest so much money here and start their journey the next day itself but all my talking would go waste. I then stopped talking to people about this. It would take many more years for people to understand and adopt this chain.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta