You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monday... BLOODY MONDAY! Hive.Loans Update & News on v0.1.0 Beta Testing Inside, New HIVE FinTech Coming Soon™!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Thanks for the detailed response. It is really helpful. Though a couple of whales could buy the whole shares quickly. It would be great to have a pre-announced date & time. Just last thing, shares are like token available on the hive-loans, ecosystem? I guess that is the case.

Sort:  

Eventually the shares will be made into HSC-20 (ERC-20) type tokens that can be sent to HSC addresses but this is a few months out.

Aye, a few whales could certainly buy up the whole lot, I'd not be against that, but would rather the distribution be wider than just a narrow set of holders.

We'll see what happens I guess. I agree with you on the time / date thing though.
When I have a better idea of when the site goes live to facilitate this, I'll announce it.