You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ask Leo: You choose the projects you are willing to invest your money in based on what?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I'm have been mostly into hive. Got very little ETH and almost no BTC. Yesterday I just took a small step and bought my first RUNE, UNI & DOT. I hope these will prove worthy over time. Meanwhile within hive I'm fully diversified by hive games, Dividends & Investment tokens, tribes etc. Certainly I'm keeping an eye on LEO & projects like SPI, LBI & BRO which hold tremendous amount of LEO. Other than that I'm looking forward to CTP community, doing great things. It can be next after LEO. @ctpsb a great community project. Other than that, always looking for new projects/tokens on hive and taking my part in them.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Solid choices. he more you diversify into legit projects the greater the chance for success and personal growth

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta