You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Analyzing DHEDGE Drips

in LeoFinance3 years ago

As dhedge tokens are not fully minted/issued, I think to use market price for calculating ROI isn't efficient. Currently DHEDGE Tokens can be minted for 0.325 Hive per dehedge by sending to @discohedge. Mint rate is updated hourly depending upon dhedge holdings and it can also be minted using other engine tokens. The mint rate is available on dhedge discord. So people buying at higher prices are just killing their own ROI.

Dhedge APR is about 17%, but I don't know what prices are they taking into account.
image.png

Here are dhedge holdings:
image.png

Here are rates for new toekns:
image.png

Here are hive engine rates:
image.png

There is also an option for manual minting:
image.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I got very different numbers when I calculated it. I used current prices on Hive Engine.
If I use 0.325 fixed price, I get 8.4 years, or 11.8% APY which is a bit better but not 17%+.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta