Sort:  

2/ 🧵 As we grow older, we experience various changes, and among them is a moment that occurs for the last time. This feeling stays with us. When we are adults, we sometimes examine it, and we know that it is due to some changes or to some scenario that has to happen.

3/ 🧵 You are now at a new stage of your life, where I will be by your side, but not as you were before. You can go to school alone, performing your duties; as I previously said, I will always be here for you, but you are growing and entering new phases that you will be experiencing. I am pleased with how you are doing in school, learning daily, and fulfilling your obligations!

4/ 🧵 I was only courageous enough to follow what my mother told me. I didn't show her and kept my tears back so she wouldn't feel terrible. The last thing I wanted was for my mother to feel sad, so I didn't tell her how I felt when she talked to me with her motherly voice.

After that day, we went home, and when night came, I slept in my bed. I took my pillow and thought about everything my mother had told me, as that would be the last memory of my mother going to pick me up from school.