You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Progress Report - June 2020

How did you acquire the data in your first chart here? The first pic basically.. Are you using a script or did you do it all manually?

Is Asher still doing the Sunday engagement contest that they used to do with STEEM, but for HIVE? I loved that motivation! I guess I'll have to try and find find him here.. I imagine he did move to HIVE?

Good stats.. even though you don't think June was great, it still appears to me that you had a steady incline of everything each month. Keep it up!

Sort:  

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

No script just a manual entry into a spreadsheet program I use and am still learning the ins and outs of. I am using LibreOffice program it is an open source suite of programs like microsoft office.

Yes Asher is still doing the Curation and Engagement post every Sunday, here is last Sundays post: https://peakd.com/hive-167922/@abh12345/5usqc-the-hive-engagement-league

He also does an end of moth review for people by script, that is where I got the curation chart from him.

!ENGAGE