You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking The WAX Deep Dive - Stake Your NFTs For Additional Rewards!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I did, you can find it here
It's somewhere between Rising Star and Cryptobrewmaster in terms of effort I'd say. It mainly depends on the mining gear you choose. You could be mining every 5 minutes if you wanted to or only once every 3 hours...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Cool, thanks!

I'm going to read that blog!

I've registered 😀

I only don't really get it yet. I've started mining a couple of times, but cannot see what happens when it's finishes.
Still have no TLM :(

image.png

Mh it looks like your mining never finished - you need to claim the TLM after you mined.
Might be an issue with Brace shields or a popup blocker maybe? You need to sign a message with your wallet to claim. Maybe that was blocked?

I did have a popup blocker. I'll try again now with the popup blocker disabled.

It says mining in progress. Can I somehow see how far it is in the process?

image.png

Never mind.... disabling the popup blocker did the trick I think! Thanks!

image.png

Alright, good luck! If all fails you might want to contact support in their Discord.

It already worked! Thanks!
I have my first 0.7875 TLM!
I'll join the discord as well.