You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Demystifying HIVE: Expectations

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

Heh, well my first article was copied from Publish0x where it made me more than 10$... on Hive it received 3 votes for 0.07$ total - it's a learning process :-D

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Well I think your work is good, which is the reason I followed you. I know I can learn something every time I read your stuff which is one of my personal criteria when posting. I don't know how long you have been around but I would say... stick with it.. and the fame will come.

Thank you very much, I really appreciate it.
I've been around since spring, but I mostly just copied&pasted my articles from Publish0x without interacting with Hive at all. Things have certainly changed since them. I'm quite happy with the involvement I get currently. I most of all just enjoy writing in English because it's not my native language, so getting fame for it would only be a bonus ;-)