The Play2Earn Report... Will Return Soon

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Over the last couple of days I had several people reaching out to me asking if everything is okay because I did not do my weekly Play2Earn report and I'm really thankful for that! Thank you to everybody who asked or wondered what might have happened!

Sadly, between lockdown returning to Germany and my father falling ill from a flu shot, I had zero time to do any serious writing or interact in my Discords. Over the weekend, I moved everything I'll need in the coming weeks to my parents house and will be staying there for the foreseeable future. As my father is in the high risk group for Covid-19, I will take care of shopping and anything they might need from the outside world. I also set up home office there and have been working from my parents house for the first time today.

It will take some more days before I get used to everything, but then I should have more time for the crypto world again. Until then I'll remain rather silent and will probably only have time to read some articles per day. I hope to be settled in by the end of the week, so hopefully I'll be more active again by Friday.

Anyway, here are last weeks stats and some tiny bits from Splinterlands. All other games sadly will have to wait until this Friday before they receive another proper update.

Last week, I powered up a total of 224 Hive and I am now sitting at 5782 Hive Power in total. My stakes Leo increased by 46 to a total of 130 Leo staked. I' also going to track my SPT from now on as I have high hopes for that coin. All SPT earned is delegated to @monster-curator and right now, I have 10,194 SPT delegated to that account.

Untitled.png

Despite all that has been happening around me, I managed to place at #24 in Splinterlands Diamond league, earning me 10 Untamed packs. I'm really happy with that result and I feel like I could go even higher if I really pushed for it. I found two copies of Yodin Zaku in these packs which I both sold since I already have a max level copy. This in turn really helped to increase my power rating.

Right now, I have 482,348 collection power and if I recalled all my delegations and the cards on my bank account, I could probably already move on to Champion league. I decided to give Diamond another shot this season, but next time I'll probably move on and see how I fare in the Champions League.

That's all from me today and it probably will be all that I'm going to write until Friday. Once again, sorry for not posting on time and for giving only such a small update. Hopefully, things will be back to (the new) normal by the end of the week..

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Good luck with your father. Family first :), play 2 earn report can wait!

It will have to - thank you very much, much appreciated :-)

Take care of yourself and your family.

Nice. I will like to know that how much SPT you are getting from delegating to monster curator. No rush, whenever you get time.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@Khazrakh, you are awesome in real life too.
Take care and enjoy your family!