You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Did NOT Buy Coffee This Week; Changing Shopping Patterns to Save Money

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Hey actually I think that it is better overall. We waste too much food. I know I do. I buy stuff and leave them in the fridge and they end up in the bin. I am also being more careful with that now but still have a long way to go. I am still clearing out of my pantry stuff that has been there for the longest time. I am kind of grateful for the lockdown in some ways, as it has forced us to stay home, cook and use up all the stuff. I realised that staying at home, I just have too much stuff and a massive declutter is needed. It is so easy to forget all about it when you spend most of the day in the office and come home in the evenings only. Change is good and I hoping to make more of it!