You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE ACT OF BORROWING AND LENDING || A FUNNY STORY

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Heart of gold I'll say you have, because I for one I may not ask the money back because I help people to shame I'll be considering their feelings... But I wouldn't go ahead and still borrow them again, especially when it's more than twice I've given. To me it's a way they are telling me I'm foolish (My feelings)..... You are amazing ✌️😇✌️


How possible will it be to join your Hive bootcamp program... Any possibilities?

Sort:  

I won't want you to think that way sha, as long as you have, make it clear to them that you can't borrow but you can assist them if you have the miss to.

Maybe that will be ok
Because I really don't like when someone plays with someone's intelligence

I understand that, no one likes it although there are some that put up with even without correcting it.

Quite allot of them and it's really alarming

Yes it is, I pray God continues to give us wisdom to deal with such people and situations.