FAWAKA HIVE ! (Whatsup Hive)

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

Fawaka everyone! (Which means "How are you doing" in my native language. This should count as an intro for my dedication that I will be putting into this platform for speaking out the words that I have imprinted inside of my head.

My name is Niguel Mannes, born and raised in beautiful Suriname (Which is located in South America, above brazil) and I am 21 years young and grinding. I just got a reminder of a good friend of mine in Suriname to check out Hive again and I couldn't let it pass me by this time around. I decided to give it a serious shot to try and create content on here for all of you who are interested in what I have to offer as a human being for this hive community.

In this post, I would like to introduce myself to the community and also state my mission here on hive, how I would like to share my knowledge and experience with others and how I would like to motivate and inspire at least a 100 people through words and actions.

If you ever want to have a picture of me as reference;

PIXELdog.png

and yes I can defo create such an NFT for you!

My skills:
Ever since I was young I've had a passion for buying and selling stuff (flipping) a lot of items. I love having this entrepreneurial spirit and I would like to help (young)people towards keeping the fire inside of them alive. A lot of people believe in having some sort of degree before they can achieve anything, but I simply believe in taking action, falling down the road and standing up 10x stronger than you fell down. I like helping other people by motivating and inspiring them to take action. I also enjoy making video/photo content and I enjoy cinematography as something that I could do on a daily basis. I also enjoy graphic designing, working out, cooking, reading (especially finance related books) and I enjoy sports like my life depends on it (Tennis being my main sport). Next to these basics I like setting up businesses and seeing them soar towards greatness. My main priority at the moment is helping people create a strong financial literacy so that they can make their own financial decisions in order to live a financially stable life.

In short, I love a simple, well balanced and grinding life.

I love doing what I have passion for, and I ensure you that I don't give up no matter the circumstances.

My mission here on hive is to leave a positive impact that has given others more insights & knowledge for their financial future. I would like to share my skills with the hive community by posting about the knowledge that I have so that I can be part of the Hive Family through such an amazing platform.

LETS GET STARTED! SOSO LOBI (Lots of Love)

#Kibri #Keepgrinding #OntheGrind #Grind #Letsmove