You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Finance Ambassador Program - Are you ready?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Hi all. My name is Maxim and I am from Russia. Very competently painted everything, very clever people gathered here, that's what attracted my attention! I also want to be a part of you, a part of all this and of course a part of PRIDE! I've been in cryptocurrency for more than a year, I started with investments, and now I meet smart and interesting people, learn something new and share new things. I love reading Esenin's poetry, read Brodsky's biography... I am engaged in sports and in general lead an active lifestyle. I know languages such as: Russian, Ukrainian, Belarusian, Tatar, Kazakh and of course English. Was an ambassador for many projects, as well as at the moment with his team develop a project on the WAX platform, was a moderator in several projects and administrators. As I see it, the world of cryptocurrency and CFT is so specific and diverse that you can devote your life to it. I was hooked by the information you gave the ambassadors and I would love to join you. moreover, when I am interested, the time spent in the project does not matter. The main thing is that it was fun and we all benefited. My discord: 33maybe#0452 . My telegram: fkkMaybe

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta